City of Cruelty and Copper (Temperance Era #1)

City of Cruelty and Copper (Temperance Era #1)
A new twisted dystopian novella series comes at you with a bang!

Nuclear warfare destroyed Earth, setting it off its axis. A group of survivors escaped to Antarctica, discovering a city under the permafrost. Fable Ketterling was thirteen when the bombs went off.

She was fifteen when she and her parents escaped.
She was fifteen when she found the fountain of youth.
She was fifteen when the fountain made her immortal.
She was the only one.
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from CreateSpace
Buy from Amazon


Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Other Books in "Temperance Era":
Find A Local Bookstore