Subscribe

Email *

LIFE DEMANDS YOURPARTICIPATION

Who I Am

ALL I HAVE TO GIVE THIS WORLD IS ME, AND THAT’S IT,

ALL I HAVE TO SHOW THIS WORLD IS ME, AND THAT’S IT,

ALL I HAVE TO FACE THIS WORLD IS ME, AND THAT’S IT,

JUST ME, JUST ME, JUST ME, AND THAT’S IT.

- Tegan and Sara

 

Rhiannon is a book smith from the middle of nowhere, Canada. She holds a PhD in Metaphysical Science and Parapsychology, which is to say she happens to know a lot about what goes bump in the night. When she’s not writing she’s singing karaoke, burning dinner, and hiding her superhero identity. She’d like to own a unicorn one day, as long as it doesn’t eat her. You’ll find her sipping iced cappuccino despite her allergy to coffee right here.

YOUR DESTINY WILL ALWAYS COME FOR YOU

Books

Books
VILLAINS (The Ferryman & The Flame Novellas)

VILLAINS (The Ferryman & The Flame Novellas)

Sometimes it takes evil to destroy evil.

Aria cannot touch the living or the dead and her kin are silent ghosts. Hidden in a cairn deep in the haunted forest, Aria becomes obsessed with the only boy who can feel her touch. Before she knows it, she’s thrust into the first war against the Valtanyana.

The Daed have no choice but to awaken the Valtanyana and hunt down Aria and her kin, but the closer the Daed become to victory, the more expendable they become.

Kaliel is no more, stuffed into a pocket watch by the only person she thought would never harm her, she learns what true torture is. Krishani is no more, broken into pieces he can’t sew back together he follows the swarm aimlessly seeking salvation.

VILLAINS is a collection of five novellas told by the villains. Deception, torture, manipulation and ruthlessness collide in this installment of The Ferryman & The Flame Series. More info →
Buy from Amazon.
Buy from CreateSpace.
Buy from GoodReads.
Buy from Kobo.
Buy from Smashwords.
Buy from Barnes and Noble.
ART BOOK (The Ferryman & The Flame)

ART BOOK (The Ferryman & The Flame)

The Ferryman & The Flame Art Book is a compendium of illustrations depicting characters and the scenes from The Ferryman & The Flame Series. Each of the twenty one illustrations comes with an exclusive first person excerpt from the minds of the characters themselves. It also includes extras like the covers, maps, love letters, journal entries and exclusive behind the scenes info. More info →
Buy from CreateSpace.
Surrender (The Ferryman & The Flame #1)

Surrender (The Ferryman & The Flame #1)

The next sweeping Epic Fantasy Romance is here! For fans of Tristan & Isolde, and Lord of the Rings!

Years ago, High King Tor silenced the tyrannous old kings and brought peace to the lands, but an ancient prophecy states that the bond between The Ferryman and The Flame will bring eternal damnation.

Kaliel has always feared who she is—what she is, and where her destiny will lead her. Sent to train with the greatest elder, Kaliel is reunited with a boy from her past, a past so long forgotten she no longer remembers it. Against the will of the elders Kaliel falls in love, not knowing that sometimes love is the most dangerous thing of all.

Krishani has suffered nightmares since he was a small boy. Sent to train in the royal city, Krishani falls for a girl who swims with merfolk and blooms flowers with her touch. Kaliel eases the nightmares until Krishani is forced to leave on a journey that will bring him closer to death than he’s ever been.

Danger, love, betrayal, and chaos collide in the first installment of The Ferryman & The Flame. More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble.
Buy from Amazon.
Buy from CreateSpace.
Buy from Smashwords.
Buy from Kobo.
Buy from GoodReads.
Buy from Audible.com.
JUSTICE (The Ferryman & The Flame #2)

JUSTICE (The Ferryman & The Flame #2)

Author:
Continue the epic journey that began in SURRENDER . . .

Krishani never knew love could leave such destruction in its wake. Forced to flee, Krishani finds his true family in the wastelands. The last thing Krishani wants to do is guide souls to the other side, but if he doesn't he will become a vicious soul eater.

Betraying his birthright, Krishani sets off on a quest to find Kaliel’s kin before they are captured. Met with more enemies than Krishani can fathom, he finds himself outnumbered. He forms an unlikely alliance with the witches, putting everyone in perilous chaos when the enemy turns his armies on Krishani.

Krishani faces one last epic battle knowing he will lose and the enemies will challenge High King Tor for the lands they lost.

Strength, fear, death and war collide in the second installment of The Ferryman and The Flame. More info →
Buy from Smashwords.
Buy from GoodReads.
Buy from Kobo.
Buy from Barnes and Noble.
Buy from CreateSpace.
Buy from Amazon.
Vulture (The Ferryman & The Flame #3)

Vulture (The Ferryman & The Flame #3)

All that has happened has lead to this devastating moment . . .

Kaliel didn't think second chances came with this much turmoil. The last thing she remembers is the lightning before waking up on a battlefield next to the boy she loves. Krishani is different, broken by what has happened to them. He promises the enemies are dead, and that nothing will tear them apart again.

Kaliel longs to return to her home, but exile from the island forces them to remain in the wastelands. Krishani is forced to be the Ferryman, set on an endless journey towards death, and Kaliel is given opportunity to learn from her kin, but nothing is truly the same.

Desperation forces Kaliel to flee and she is captured by an unlikely enemy who shatters her ideals of peace with the promise of a war to end all wars.

Treachery, deceit, desperation and failure collide in the third installment of The Ferryman and The Flame. More info →
Buy from Smashwords.
Buy from Kobo.
Buy from GoodReads.
Buy from CreateSpace.
Buy from Barnes and Noble.
Buy from Amazon.
City of Cruelty and Copper (Temperance Era #1)

City of Cruelty and Copper (Temperance Era #1)

A new twisted dystopian novella series comes at you with a bang!

Nuclear warfare destroyed Earth, setting it off its axis. A group of survivors escaped to Antarctica, discovering a city under the permafrost. Fable Ketterling was thirteen when the bombs went off.

She was fifteen when she and her parents escaped.
She was fifteen when she found the fountain of youth.
She was fifteen when the fountain made her immortal.
She was the only one. More info →
Buy from GoodReads.
Buy from CreateSpace.
Buy from Amazon.

You cannot know joy until you know sorrow

Characters

ALL THE BEAUTIFUL AND TERRIBLE

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT

THE VOICES IN MY HEAD.

 

Sometimes it takes evil

to destroy evil

FAQ

EVERYTHING YOU HAVE EVER WANTED TO KNOW,

ABOUT THE WORLDS I CREATE,

INSIDE MY HEAD.

AND UNICORNS, BECAUSE, UNICORNS.

 

Things you want to know

#1

Bestseller on Amazon

116k

Copies Sold

17

Notebooks owned

12

Books Written

121

BETA Readers

67

Street Team Members

562791

Page Views

Infinite

<3's for everyone who has believed in me

Sometimes the villain is you

Talk to Me

It’s nice when real people talk to me…
as opposed to the voices in my head.

Yay! Message sent.
Error! Please validate your fields.

Follow, Like, Pin all the social stuff